Engineering Training Centre Awards 2019

Member News

The 5th Annual Appris Engineering Training Centre Awards took place on Thursday 20th June 2019.  Shortlisting winners was as challenging as ever for the Tutors considering the high quality of students, but we are delighted to announce the following winners…

Cara Kelly – ATB Morley – (Mechanical learner of the Year)

Macaulay Carter – Sulzer – (Mechanical Learner of the Year)

Tyler Buttery – Brightscrew – (Mechanical Learner of the Year)

Liam Walker – Colchester (600 UK) – (Electrical/Electronic Learner of the Year)

Jake Webster – Powell (Electrical/Electronic Learner of the Year)

Jordan Thompson – ActionPlas (Personal Achievement Award)

Andrea Williams – NSF Control (Personal Achievement Award)

Sam Thomas – Connect Precision (Personal Achievement Award)

Freya Leader – Powell (Overall Training Centre Learner of the Year)

To view pictures from the event, click here.

Chat with us!

Live Chat

Welcome to our microsite, please tell us your name, company and email to chat with a member of the team.